The Enchanted Forest Chronicles (Box Set)

Author(s): Patricia C. Wrede

Middle Readers

Collected together for the first time are Patricia C. Wrede's hilarious adventure stories about Cimorene, the princess who refuses to be proper. Every one of Cimorene's adventures is included in its paperback edition--"Dealing with Dragons, Searching for Dragons, Calling on Dragons, " and "Talking to Dragons"--in one handsome package that's perfect for gift giving.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Praise for "Dealing with Dragons, "the first volume of the Enchanted Forest Chronicles: "What a charmer! A decidedly diverting novel with plenty of action and . . . laugh-out-loud reading pleasure."--"Booklist" (starred review) "Full of excitement . . . and good humor. Wrede's delightful voice is all her own."--"School Library Journal" (starred review)

General Fields

  • : 9780544542648
  • : Houghton Mifflin
  • : Houghton Mifflin
  • : November 2015
  • : 198mm X 132mm X 76mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Patricia C. Wrede
  • : 813
  • : Multiple copy pack