Agent Zaiba Investigates: the Poison Plot

Author(s): Annabelle Sami; Daniela Sosa (Illustrator)

Middle Readers

Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!


Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair where she's going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba's own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she's going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe...

The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERYand NANCY DREW.

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781788952071
  • : Hardie Grant Australia
  • : Hardie Grant Australia
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Annabelle Sami; Daniela Sosa (Illustrator)
  • : 256
  • : 823.92
  • : English
  • : Paperback