Yorick and Bones

Author(s): Jeremy Tankard (Illustrator); Hermione Tankard

Comics

Hear ye, hear ye Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel


Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. "Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain "


Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp.


What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?


The course of true friendship never did run smooth.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062854315
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : April 2020
  • : ---length:- '8'width:- '5.5'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jeremy Tankard (Illustrator); Hermione Tankard
  • : 144
  • : English
  • : Paperback